Wranglers unbeaten and league champs

SUBMITTED PHOTO The Wyoming Wrangler Minor Bantams are two time league champions. The team captured the title over the weekend. Team members include Tyler Kerby, Nate Perry, Noel Sanderson, Carter Helps, Keegan Hornbostel, Reid King, Zach Wilson, Reed Douglas, Jace McGrail, Will Hull, Jacob McCann, Adam Maitland, and Tristan Nemcek as well as the coaching staff, Craig Steadman, Cam Graham, Taylor Castrillo, Brock Morgan and Manager Steve McGrail.

This article is for digital subscribers

Subscribe to view or log in below. Get access to The Independent online with one of our plans:

Click here for a one-day pass

Click here for digital subscription

Click here for print and digital subscription