McNaughton remains labour minister in provincial cabinet shuffle

Lambton-Kent-Middlesex MPP Monte McNaughton won't be changing jobs. He's one of the members of provincial cabinet who will stay in their portfolio after a cabinet shuffle. Ernie Hardeman - pictured here with McNaughton - is no longer the agriculture minister.

This article is for digital subscribers

Subscribe to view or log in below. Get access to The Independent online with one of our plans:

Click here for a one-day pass

Click here for digital subscription

Click here for print and digital subscription