Oil Springs ball team wins silver at Ontario Summer Games

The Ontario Summer Games Silver medalists are, in the back row left to right; are Brandon Dawson, Scott Morrow, Kyle Fowler, Tie Maniuk, Trevor Wagner, Billy Bourne, and in the front Rick Murray (coach), Josh Essolmont, Brady Sheets, Mitchell Callaghan, Cole Vankoughnett, Tony Krammer (Assistant Coach). Submitted Photo

This article is for digital subscribers

Subscribe to view or log in below. Get access to The Independent online with one of our plans:

Click here for a one-day pass

Click here for digital subscription

Click here for print and digital subscription